How much should I expect to pay in Homeowners Insurance?

How much should I expect to pay in Homeowners Insurance?

The area code is 15644 in Pennsylvania

ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this website where you can get quotes from different companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2propumsomwide

RELATED FAQS:
Insurance help- good insurance?
MY dad n step mom were going to claim me on their insurance as long as they could (age 26) i just turned 19 and my dad n step mom divorced, my stepmom dropped my dad and i off the insurance but my dad has no insurance bc he owns his own business where hes the only employee and i am now left with no insurance, i am currently searching for a job. i need insurance ideas, i live in oklahoma. We have soonercare but i do not qualify bc i am over age 18 and do not have a kid. So my question where are some good health insurance companys to try and enroll for?"

Insurance companys are evil?
So my dad is a very involved liberal democrat. We both really like obama (for the most part) and we’ve been invited to some protest down in Washington DC about how insurance companys are evil and need to change the way they do things. Which i’m excited about, i’ve never been to washington and it sounds fun. But the problem is.. i dont know very much about how insurance even works. I’m only eighteen, i’ve never had to deal with it before. I know a little, but since i’m young, its mostly just from the daily show. which is a crappy way to base any opinions i have off of. I’m more informed than most 18 year olds, but i’d still like to know more, if i end up going to this thing. So, can anyone explain to me why they’re evil and what needs to change? Id ask my dad but he never shuts up once you get him started.."

Will I get dropped from my insurance?
Hi, i took a urine test with my doctor the other day. I asked what h was testing for and he said everything"""

Need custom car insurance information?
I found this site, but its not detailed enough http://www.customcarsinsurance.com"

"My car broke down, will insurance cover it?"
My car broke down on the side of the road. I have AllState from MN. I am in Florida right now (in the process of moving) I believe the coils are bad, as I get no spark. My coverage limits are at the minimum. I don’t recall anything about roadside assistance, or its automatically on due to which insurance I have or what. I really don’t know. If I pay a tow to bring it to a shop, will my insurance cover the repair (coil+labor) to get my car fixed and running?"

How does car insurance work? (also whats better buying a car vs leasing)?
well im 16 right now. planning to save up till 18 and buy a car. my first question is, how does car insurance work? i know you have to pay monthly and depending on each car its different but would car insurance be cheaper when the car is leased? or when its bought? also i know each car depreciates alot every year. at first i was thinking of leasing it but now im not sure. can someone tell me what would be a better choice on the long run?"

What/how does car insurance work?
as you may have gathered i am not the smartest person to know how car insurance work! im learnin how to drive soon and i might get a car of my own so i can practice in my spare time and i guess ill be insured in that car i know its an absolute must to have car insurance and i think you have to pay taxes? how do they all work? what does insurance cover/not cover? i’ve been told if i get into an accident, i wouldnt have to pay for any of the damage cuz insurance covers it all BUT you have to buy insurance? slightly confused by that… plz explain to me in a very clear, concise manner as if youre talkin to a 5 year old child how car insurance work. for reference how much insurance costs, im a 20 year old female"

Why is my car insurance so expensive?
I cant believe how expensive companies are charging me! I havnt passed my test yet but im hoping to pass at the end of the month, ive been looking on price comparison websites and they are giving me qoates on 1litre yaris’s at 7000-55000, like wtf are they serious?????? i felt like going down there and giving them a ******* slap! Are these qoates real or is their site ****** up? 1 more person is insured at my house and he pays 2300 and hes 18 with NCD, my dad pays 400 on a yaris but when i go down as a additional driver it goes up to around 7000-55000 again! Should i call them and just raise hell about it? or is it just not worth driving because its so expensive because cmon a car is worth 800 and they want 7k-55k insurance who could pay that? my post code is M98** just so you know its not a ruff area or anything. any tips on how to get cover down?"

If you are on someone else’s car insurance?
I was put onto a friends car insurance policy for 6 months… Is that the standard policy time frame or could you make it longer or shorter etc. based on your situation?

Fire Insurance…?
which Company offers lowest rate for fire insurance excluding the liability?

Do you need insurance to drive a motorcycle?
and at what cc is considered a motorcycle? do u need any kind of insurance? i know u need a license i live in gainesville fl where do i get class for one?

Will insurance cover the car?
I’m getting ready to take my road test, but my Mom can’t afford to have me added in her insurance policy. She plans on making me an excluded driver. My brothers & sisters are all covered if they drive her cars, because they don’t live in her house. I still live at home, my question is, if I’m an excluded driver, and I were to get into an accident, would the insurance cover the car, or not? And I live in Michigan, if that helps."

I’m uninsurable! How can I lower/get car insurance?
I am a insurance company’s worst nightmare. 17 year old male, I have a job in a rough"" town"

How much does a pediatrician cost without insurance??
average??

Buying Individual Health Insurance Florida?
I am having difficulty finding affordable health insurance here in Florida. Looking for a way to compare various plans.

Is Esurance a good auto insurance to have?
Right now I am currently with Farmers and looking to save on my insurance. I wanted to know if you have Esurance as your auto insurance what you’re review on them is? Pros and cons? Any complaints? Thank you!

How much would insurance cost for a 16 year old?
I want to buy a 1 year old camaro but was wondering how much insurance would cost for a 16 year old male. I need an estimate for the cheapest insurance. Even if the liability is really small.

Will I be able to buy car insurance?Thanks?
Im 19 and I was on my dads Metropolitan insurance company. I had 2004 Honda Civic but my dad had the car title in his name. I crashed my car and I was at fault so now we’re waiting for the case to settle. My dad wants to wait for the case to settle before I buy another car. The case might take another year or more before its settled. I would like to buy my own insurance and my own car. How will the insurance work out or whats the cheapest insurance? Thanks

Accidental damage insurance for my video camera?
I bought a professional 3-CCD video camera. It is an expensive piece of equipment but I have to run around with it a lot due to the nature of the type of projects that I do. So even tho I try really hard to prevent myself from accidentally dropping it but the possibility is still there. Is there a kind of insurance that I can buy to protect me from accidentally dropping the camera? If so, where can I get it? Appreciated!"

Does cheap insurance comapanies work ?
like for example , survivial "" or any other very cheap insurance companies "

Cheap auto insurance for college student?
cheap auto insurance for college student? thanks!

Affordable insurance w/ NO deductible and low premium?
live in fl but what about 250

Insurance then car?
I’m confused, I want to know what would be the best car to get cheap insurance on it. I’m a 20yr old employed woman. I don’t care what car I get (I know, it’s tragic) as long as it gets me the chepeast insurance. Which car should I buy? (I have a budget of 2000 ish)"

Why won’t the other’s accident insurance pay me for my injuries even after a year and I have a lawyer too.?
The insurance company is hiring a team, but my best guess is their stalling and dragging compensation out to their advantage. In the mean time, I could lose my home and restaurant."

What does annual deductible mean for health insurance?
I’ve never had health insurance before, parents deemed it unnecessary and now that I’m 18 I want to decide how to put my health on the line. (Never quite healthy, always had problems that parents never wanted to take to the doc) I’ve looked up quotes on blue shield and I’m baffled by everything they offer. I see that the less I pay the more the deductible is. One offer I think was like 80 bucks a month with 30 percent coinsurance but the deductible was 5000 annually. Then I saw a 210 monthly payment and the deductible was 750. The coinsurance was 50 percent. I’m very lost. I get the whole point the more you pay the less deductible you have. But how does one ever meet that deductible? Like do you HAVE to meet that deductible in one life saving office visit or else it gets restarted"" or can it accumulate over time through multiple less serious visits."""
How much should I expect to pay in Homeowners Insurance?
The area code is 15644 in Pennsylvania
ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this website where you can get quotes from different companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2propumsomwide
How much will the insurance pay me?
I got a 87 mustang and a truck hit my front bumper. I made a report and i need to wait about for days to pick up the report at the police station. I had a Stalker front bumper by the way. How much y’all thing there going to give me back, because they usually send a check after they inspect the car. They need to buy a $500 Stalker Cervini bumper install it and paint it. It was his fault and his insurance needs to pay, but im just wondering because sometimes insurance companies are pain in th bud!!"

What is the cheapest way for me and my partner to insure 2 cars?
I am 21 and my partner is 20. We are having 2 many issues where we both need the punto at the same time so one of us ends up missing out. I have 600 spare for another cheap runaround i can go to work in. What would be the cheapest way for me to insure the punto and the other car without incurring much further costs? It costs us 1700 to insure the punto in both our names so i am worried i am going to have to fork out another similar amount if i buy another. Ihave heard of multi car but not sure how that works Thanks.

How do college students pay for car insurance ?
I have always been curious since it cost so much.

Do you know of any low cost personal health insurance?
My employer recently cancelled our health insurance and I was looking to pick up a plan on my own. Do any of you have any companies that I can look into

Do I need homeowners insurance on a home equity loan?
I live in Florida and I’m planning to pay my parents back using a home equity loan. My house is paid off and I’m going to be using approximately 40% of the current home equity value. Do I need to buy homeowners insurance since there will be a lien against my house or is there another way around it. When I get a higher income I will buy insurance but as of right now the extra money would help a lot. Also, if I am a first time buyer but paid my house cash using money saved and my parents money can I still get considered for tax credits if I get a home equity loan. We bought a foreclosed home so we had to pay cash. Thanks"

Anyone know of any cheap health insurance that is for an individual?
Anyone know of any cheap health insurance that is for an individual?

Does usaa computer insurance cover broken cellphones?
Does usaa computer insurance cover broken cellphones?

IPod on home insurance…bad idea?
Today, i lost my iPod, i went to go and get it out of my pocket and found a hole on the bottom of it, this may seem a little sad, but i was traumatized. My mum was like ‘don’t worry about it, your not getting it back, its not your fault’ She said she might be able to claim it on the home insurance but she wont if there’s is a lot of excess to be paid? Has this happened to you? What happened?"

My job does not have..Need health insurance?
looking for private health insurance, what are some companies that are affordable? lists of companies and info about them please. Thanks to all who answer =]"

Auto insurance claims and premiums?
Ok, we all pay auto insurance. i never really understood how it REALLY works. So i know if i get in an auto accident and im at fault, my premium will go up. If im not at fault, does my premium go up? if a rock hit my windshield causing damage, will that make my premium go up? Consider i have FULL coverage. I know how uninsured motorist, deductibles, and all that stuff works. just curious about making claims and what it does to my premium when it comes time to renew. This is for CA."

How is 18yr old meant to get car insurance?
I live in London and passed my test in February. I own Renault Clio 1.2 And the cheapest quote i got so far is 305 pounds per month, which is way too much for me. What companies are cheap? What can i do to start driving legally, searching for insurance is frustrating Dont say price comparison websites they suck cheapest quote there was 8k per year"

"What to do when your Auto Insurance Agent calls you up and cries on the phone and threatens you, Do you change"
Agents or the Insurance Co? I filled out a questionare rating how pleased I was with the service from my Insurance Agent, I gave him low marks cause he told me he would raise my auto insurance if I didn’t buy homeowners and life insurance from him. So I wrote that down on the questionare and the Corporate seen that and he almost lost his job next he calls me up, and cries like a baby and told me if he loses his business or his job I am the one to blame What would you do?"

Just insurance quoted for $600?
So I was shopping around for car insurance since I was planning on buy a car soon… I’m 19 years old after getting quotes from multiple different places my cheapest insurance quote was $664… Uhmm wth? How the **** is anyone suppose to afford that? Thats basically half of my monthly income >_< and the car I was looking to buy was a sedan not a sports car no powerful engine just a Pontiac sunfire, chevy cavalier, chevy impala(2000) what am I suppose to do get a piece of junk that might not even make it to the corner??"

How does health insurance work??? Payment?
I’m 18, jobless. My parents will stop paying for my insurance soon. How do I get a new plan and what will the cost be? NO MEDICAID. also what if you’re pregnant"

Poll: Should I ditch my phone insurance and spend the mmoney on Netflix instead?
So I’m paying like 10 bucks a month for phone insurance when I have a fuckn otter box to protect it. I’m thinking I should ditch that and spend the money on Netflix 8 a month

"Insurance on parents car, learner?"
basically, i wish to start learning to drive and i personally would prefer to be put on my mums insurance (50 moth quote from her insurance people with me as a learner) as i want to be taught by my dad rather than an instructor (many with dad then instructor after a few months) my question is; if i crash the car, with me driving with L plates with my dad/mum in passenger could or would i effect their no claim bonus OR put their premiums up? they only have a small 1.2"

Am I paying to much for Health Insurance? ?
So decided to sign up for my company’s Health Insurance up to this point I’ve been in the military so been covered 100% through them. So my question is what is the standard amount that people pay. Right now they are charging $69 per week which includes me and my son. I make to much money for Government assisted Health Insurance (52,000/year). So just wondering if this is high or normal rate. I also signed up for Dental for $12 a week is that normal too? What you think?? "

"Dental Insurance, What is the best dental insurance in Florida?"
I am 20 years old and in urgent need for dental insurance. Is there a separate insurance program for braces or will it be covered along with the basic dental care needs? Thank you, and I appreciate any help."

When do I get the prepaid home owners insurance back?
I prepaid 1 year home owners insurance at closing on my home. I have also been paying monthly as part of my escrow payments for home owners insurance. What happens to the prepaid years worth of insurance payments? Do they always just need a buffer of 1 year and I get it back only when I sell the house or can it get applied to my second year and allow me to lower my escrow payments?

How much is your car insurance?
Thanks everyone for answering. I know that there are different factors and everyone pays different. Just wondering how much other people pay.

Does my full coverage car insurance cover paint and body touch ups.?
aight i bought a car from a 05 mustang GT from car max and there was a few places on the front bumber that have had a very crappy touch up job. also there is a ding very small but noticeable if u look hard enough just right behind my door, and a few spots on my hood that have some rock chips. will my insurance cover this if i have it all repainted. i have full coverage from state farm if that helps at all. I know im picky about my vehical but thats cause im the kind of person that strives for perfection. anyways please help me thank u."

"If you’re driving someone elses car and you wreck it, does their insurance still cover the car?"
Im buying a new car and to make the insurance cheaper my mom is going to be on the insurance not me. But my name is on the title. I wont even be put down as a secondary driver. So my question is, if i wreck, will the insurance still cover the car?"

What is a good health insurance provider in Texas?
My mom gets sick very often and would like to purchase some health insurance since she isn’t eligible for MedicAid. What’s a good health insurance provider in Texas?

"Work Mens Auto insurance insured"" me with out a license?"""
insured me when I did not have a license, I let them know ahead of time I do not have a license the man who I had spoken too said that it was alright. I got my license at the end of December I called to see if it would make a difference with my bill they said that he had marked me down as having a license I felt lied too, plus another thing had went down won’t go into full detail since I have already cleared it, but they charged me 10 more dollars a month not. [back to rpesent] I hung up on the lady out of being mad that i was lied to & just didn’t pay my bill I know stupid. They sent me my cancelation notice & since i was on a year contract I have to pay the rest. I don’t know what to do I know partially it’s my fault, but I also feel like the company is shady. Any advice? Should I just pay my debts or should I talk to them & try an compromise something with them?"

How much people pay for car insurance?
hi im 19 and gt my license recently i was wonder how much people pay for car insurance, and what cars are cheap to insure thanks."
How much should I expect to pay in Homeowners Insurance?
The area code is 15644 in Pennsylvania
ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this website where you can get quotes from different companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2propumsomwide

Leave a Reply

